lindeskolan_logo

 Volleyboll

Volleyboll

Om utbildningen
Kurser och poäng
Ansökan och antagning
Instruktörer

Kontakt


Rektor
Per Wernborg
per.wernborg@lindesberg.se
0581-813 17, 070-695 13 17

Samordnare Idrottscollege
Mikael Martinsson
mikael.martinsson@lindesberg.se
0581- 813 05, 070-310 92 43

Ämnesansvarig lärare
Micael Nelson
micael.nelson@lindesberg.se
0581-813 05, 070-289 49

Instruktör


Sandra Hoikkala

sandra.hoikkala@lindesberg.se

Länkar

 

Lindesberg volley

Kontakt Lindesberg Volley

Dan Waltersson
dan.waltersson@avionic.se
070-418 45 51

Kontakt

Lindeskolan
Lindesbergs kommun
Nyborgsgatan
711 34 LINDESBERG

0581-810 00
lindeskolan@lindesberg.se

 

 

Följ oss

följ_oss_på_fb
följ_oss_på_insta