lindeskolan_logo

 Judo

Judo

Om utbildningen
Kurser och poäng
Ansökan och antagning
Instruktörer

Kontakt


Rektor
Per Wernborg
per.wernborg@lindesberg.se
0581-813 17, 070-695 13 17

Samordnare Idrottscollege
Mikael Martinsson
mikael.martinsson@lindesberg.se
0581- 813 05, 070-310 92 43

Ämnesansvarig lärare
Micael Nelson
micael.nelson@lindesberg.se
0581-813 05, 070-289 49

Instruktör


Tränare
Peter Andersson

peter.andersson@lindesberg.se

0581-813 27, 070-618 13 27

Carin Fritzell-Hamnlund

carin.fritzell-hamnlund@lindesberg.se
070-575 15 20


Adam Nordlund

adam.nordlund@lindesberg.se
076-8205760


Medicinsk support
Fredrik Jansson

fredrik.jansson@lindesberg.se
076-723 31 82

Dokument


Sista ansökningsdag är 1 december

Kontakt

Lindeskolan
Lindesbergs kommun
Nyborgsgatan
711 34 LINDESBERG

0581-810 00
lindeskolan@lindesberg.se

 

 

Följ oss

följ_oss_på_fb
följ_oss_på_insta